hit counter
contact-us

Contact

Get in touch

If you have any questions or want to talk directly with iBridge, please contact us by sending an email using the form provided below.

Company Directory

Craig Boren
Principal and Co-Founder
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 101
Email: cboren@ibridgesolutions.com
John Hennessey
Principal and Co-Founder
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 103
Email: jhennessey@ibridgesolutions.com
Greg Schwarz
General Manager
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 102
Email: gschwarz@ibridgesolutions.com
Kelsey Biggs
Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 105
Email: kbiggs@ibridgesolutions.com
Amy Benga
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 110
Email: abenga@ibridgesolutions.com
Meg Duba
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 111
Email: mduba@ibridgesolutions.com
Tim McMillen
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 104
Email: tmcmillen@ibridgesolutions.com
Josh Young
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 113
Email: jyoung@ibridgesolutions.com
Kimberly Johnston
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 107
Email: kjohnston@ibridgesolutions.com
Nicole Carpenter
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 112
Email: ncarpenter@ibridgesolutions.com
Steve Timm
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 114
Email: stimm@ibridgesolutions.com
Karrie Heberle
Office Manager
Phone: (314) 872-5644 Ext: 100
Email: kheberle@ibridgesolutions.com

Our Office

iBridge Solutions

Two Cityplace Drive, Suite 195
St. Louis, MO 63141

Phone: (314) 872-5644
Fax: (314) 872-5650

Directions

The iBridge Solutions Office is located off Olive Rd. in West St. Louis County. It is less than 25 miles from downtown St. Louis.

In St. Louis

From Olive and Highway 270 go East to the intersection of Olive and New Ballas.

Turn left (North) onto New Ballas and proceed through the first stop sign to the CityPlace Dive stoplight (the Two CityPlace building is on the right corner).

Turn right onto CityPlace Drive and park in the garage or the flat lot that are directly across from the Two CityPlace building.

Proceed past the elevators, turn left and go to the end of the hallway to Suite 195.